Hi there!!

Welcome to my blog page TODAY! My name is Marquis,a student,an artist,a son,a brother, an uncle and ALWAYS a friend and am from Nigeria. I live in the city of Lagos  from the 36 states in Nigeria.

I love this catch phrase a lot – It’s not WHO I am, but what I DO that defines ME. Its not so much what we do that counts, but what we think about what we do. How would you make this world a better place with what you Do? Writing this blog is part of what i would be doing, and other thousands of things we do as human beings in our entire life time.

This blog is also what i have decided DO because the mind is God’s gift as a tool for us in living and what a disaster it could be to pass through our one and only earthly life and to miss all its glories, beauty ,splendour and blessings we experience. Sharing these experiences and moments in life should also be our priority  while we are still here.(Living)

” Man’s MIND, once stretched by a new idea, never regains its original dimensions”.

This is a page where I had started so can share my little write ups and jou
rnal on daily common sights & insights, pictures,thoughts and writings about My life,art, creativity, Life, people, events, issues and any other interesting topics on my mind.

I believe that blogging too is communication which is not just ALL about finding intelligible words and lines for impressing your audiences or readers. It is also about giving something of yourself and reaching out in your own small world to the WORLD.

Each Man is different, each man must find his own path, each man is the same and each man must find his own path.  We are

So welcome again and If you like my page, and my upcoming posts, please do share it and to tell your friends, family or others readers about it.Welcome again and thanks for visiting.

Happy reading !

